The oversight committee provides an overview, to the board of directors, on service provision, cost, performance monitoring of the Trust’s wholly owned subsidiary Derbyshire Support and Facilities Services (DSFS) and a route of escalation for any service failures against agreed KPI’s that should remain unresolved following the contractual Dispute Resolution Procedure between the Trust representative and the service provider.


The following Non-executive Directors and Executive Directors form the membership of the oversight committee:

  • Mr Mike Killick (Chair);
  • Angie Smithson
  • Sarah Ward 
  • Tony Campbell
  • Zoe Lintin
  • Lee Outwaite

The Chief Clinical Information Officer, Jon Cort is also a member of the oversight committee.