Medical Staffing & Education

Dr Iain Dods - Director of Medical Education
Email: iain.dods@nhs.net

Wendy Ridley - Medical Staffing & Education Services Manager
Tel: 01246 51 3006
Email: wendyridley@nhs.net

Debbie Couzens - Medical Staffing and PGME Services Lead
Tel: 01246 51 2902
Email: deborah.couzens@nhs.net  

Medical Staffing

Sue Hollingworth - Medical Staffing and PGME Office Supervisor
Tel: 01246 51 3181
Email: sue.hollingworth@nhs.net

Glenis Williams - Clerical Officer
Tel: 01246 51 2336
Email: glenis.williams1@nhs.net

Naomi Wilson - Clerical Officer
Tel: 01246 51 3181
Email: naomi.wilson3@nhs.net 

Education Services
Foundation Programmes

Abi Bosher - Medical Staffing and PGME Administrator
Tel: 01246 51 6156
Email: abi.bosher@nhs.net
Sharon Stevens - Medical Staffing and PGME Administrator
Tel: 01246 51 2335
Email:  sharonstevens3@nhs.net
Sam Robinson - Clerical Officer
Tel: 01246 51 2727
Email: samantha.robinson14@nhs.net

Chesterfield GP Specialty Training Programme

For further information on GP trainers, hospital specialties and intake of candidates etc, please contact:

Sarah Bradley - GPST Programme Lead
Tel: 01246 51 2057
Email: sarahbradley4@nhs.net

Nicole Stevens - Clerical Officer
Tel: 01246 51 3110
Email: nicole.stevens1@nhs.net

Continuing Professional Development for Dental Practitioners in North Derbyshire

For further information on courses available, please contact:

Sharon Stevens - Medical Staffing and PGME Administrator
Tel: 01246 51 2335
Email: sharonstevens3@nhs.net

Abi Bosher - Medical Staffing and PGME Administrator
Tel: 01246 51 6156
Email: abi.bosher@nhs.net

Training Tariff - Student Liaison 

Marzena Dudziec - Clerical Officer
Tel: 01246 51 3012
mdudziec@nhs.net